Liveblog: Serie A Wk32 Sunday

[ad_1]

Join us for all the build-up and action from today’s Serie A games, including the Genoa Derby, Fiorentina-Bologna, Chievo-Napoli and Frosinone-Inter.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, where Toro are in the thick of the push for a Europa League spot and host Cagliari, but must do without suspended striker Andrea Belotti.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Marassi lights up for the Derby della Lanterna, as bitter rivals Sampdoria and Genoa go head-to-head for more than just city pride.

The Blucerchiati can still push forward for Europe despite recent setbacks, while Genoa aren’t quite safe from the drop yet.

Vincenzo Montella makes his debut on the Fiorentina bench against relegation battlers Bologna in a tense atmosphere, while Sassuolo-Parma is an Emilia-Romagna Derby.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), there is a potentially decisive game at the Stadio Bentegodi. Failure to win would mathematically relegate Chievo to Serie B, while if Napoli don’t win, then they’ll automatically hand the Scudetto to Juventus.

The day concludes at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT), as Inter try to consolidate third place, but have a tricky trip to Frosinone, who won their last two games.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports and get your first month free. £5.99 thereafter until September with promo code: ITALIA https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/

[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Reply