Liveblog: Serie A Super Saturday





Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, Parma-Torino, Juventus-Milan and Sampdoria-Roma.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Stadio Tardini, where a struggling Parma host surprise Europa League contenders Torino.

The Granata are level on points with Roma and Lazio, only four adrift of fourth place.

Milan are currently in the final Champions League berth, but their lead over Atalanta has been cut to just one point, so they cannot afford another slip-up.

However, the Rossoneri are at the Juventus Stadium at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) amid an injury crisis against the Serie A leaders.

In theory, Juve could win their eighth consecutive Scudetto tomorrow, if they beat Milan and Napoli lose to Genoa.

This Calcio Saturday rounds off at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT) at Marassi, where Sampdoria and Roma go head-to-head for position in the fight for European football.

Samp are only three points behind Roma and have current Capocannoniere Fabio Quagliarella leading the charge.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports and get your first month free. £5.99 thereafter until September with promo code: ITALIA https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/



Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*