Liveblog: Serie A Easter Saturday





Join us for all the action as it happens from today’s nine Serie A games, including Parma-Milan, Juventus-Fiorentina and Inter v Roma.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin this Easter Saturday cavalcade of calcio at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Stadio Tardini, where Parma aren’t entirely safe from the drop yet and hope to put a spanner in the works for fourth-placed Milan.

There’s a full fixture list at 14.00 UK time, including the relegation dogfight Empoli-SPAL, Cagliari-Frosinone, Udinese-Sassuolo, Torino travelling to Genoa and Bologna aiming for a fourth straight home win against Europe-chasing Sampdoria.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Juventus need only a point to secure their eighth consecutive Scudetto, but Fiorentina and Vincenzo Montella will do everything in their power to make it a nightmare week for the Old Lady.

At 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT), all eyes turn to San Siro, where fifth-placed Roma go head-to-head with Inter in third.

Not only is this a six-pointer in the fight for Champions League football, it is also an opportunity for Luciano Spalletti, Claudio Ranieri, Radja Nainggolan and Nicolò Zaniolo to face their former clubs.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports and get your first month free. £5.99 thereafter until September with promo code: ITALIA https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/



Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply