Inconclusive Polls: INEC Declares Result Of 4 Nasarawa Assembly Seats -Video

Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC has declared winners of the four Nasarawa State House of Assembly elections that were declared inconclusive during the general election.

Click the link Below to Subscribe to our channel “#LibertyTV” You Can also Click On the bell to receive notifications of live events or new video uploads….

You can also find us on our social media handles

For sponsorship and advert placements; +2348035981503(Kaduna), or +2348177775629(Abuja)

Our Official website:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply