Democracy greater than Naxalism, shows long queues of voters in Bastar -Video

The stage is set for the first phase of polling Thursday in seven Lok Sabha seats in 91 Lok Sabha constituencies across 20 states and Union Territories. In the first phase, People will vote for all parliamentary constituencies in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Uttarakhand, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim, Lakshadweep, Andaman and Nicobar Islands and Telangana. Elections for all 25 Lok Sabha and 175 assembly seats in Andhra Pradesh will be held simultaneously on April 11.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.